Kudize Club Dates

INSET Day 2nd September 2021 Kudize Club is closed
INSET Day 3rd September 2021 Kudize Club is closed
Breakfast & After School Club Autumn Term One First Day: Monday 6th September 2021
Last Day: Friday 22nd October 2021
October Half Term Holiday Club Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
INSET Day 1st November 2021 Kudize Club is open
Breakfast & After School Club Autumn Term Two First Day : Tuesday 2nd November 2021
Last Day : Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday 20th December 2020 to 3rd January 2021 Kudize Club is Closed
INSET DAY Tuesday 4th January
Kudize Club is closed
Breakfast & After School Club Spring Term One First Day : Wednesday 5th January 2022
Last Day : Friday 18th February 2022
February Half Term Holiday Club Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
Breakfast & After School Club Spring Term Two First Day : Monday 28th February 2022
Last Day : Friday 8th April 2022
Easter Holiday Club Monday 11th April -Friday 22nd April 2022
Closed 15th April (Good Friday) & 18th April (Easter Monday)
INSET Day Monday 25th April 2022 Kudize Club is open
Breakfast & After School Club Summer Term One First Day : Tuesday 26th April 2022
Last Day : Friday 27th May 2022
Bank Holidays Monday 2nd May 2022 Kudize Club is closed
May Holiday Club Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Thursday 2nd June & Friday 3rd June 2022 are Bank Holidays, Kudize Club is closed
Breakfast & After School Club Summer Term Two First Day : Monday 6th June 2022
Last Day : Thursday 21st July 2022
Summer Holiday Club Monday 25th July to Wednesday 31st August 2022
Monday 29th August is a Bank holiday, Kudize Club is Closed